50 Favorite Shots VIII

….Every picture tells a story. Here, I present to you my favorite 50 shots taken around Malaysia….

It’s hard to be in festive mood after what had just happened but, I hate to stop when I’ve already started on a project (wish I have this mentality when it concerns losing some weight)….. so here goes…

#36 Shadow Play. I love this picture. Taken in Pulau Redang, Terengganu last year. A company trip where I brought along some friends.

#37 Netted Sun. The deserted volley ball court in Pulau Redang, Terengganu.

#38 Clear Waters. You don’t get water this clear in the west coast of Malaysia. Taken Taken in Pulau Redang, Terengganu.

#39 Bliss! I would take time out anytime to come here to bask in the sun and read a good book or simply sleep the afternoon away. Avillion, Port Dickson.

#40 Cycles of Life. One of my many shots of lotuses. This one you could see bees pollinating the lotuses while scouting for honey. Avillion, Port Dickson.

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “50 Favorite Shots VIII”

  1. takeshi kaniniahshiro Says:

    i saw u in the shadow.

    errr, was there someone knelling down there pleasing u???????

  2. Simple American Says:

    I love the shadows. A self-silhoutte! :)

    That beach and the water looks so gorgeous. Malaysia is truly a secret. So beautiful.

  3. ml Says:

    the net really makes a difference for the sunset pic. love it! whose shadows are those in the pic, apart from the boy’s?

  4. anigma Says:

    Takeshi: So you know which shadow belongs to me lah? Haha. Uhm.. I think the other person is Ms Lactose’s daughter.

    SA: Yeah. I don’t look that big in shadows. Hahahah. Pics can be tricky at times. But really – Malaysia is indeed beautiful.

    ml: I prefer taking pics of sunset not only with the horizon, but with some props in between. Look more original and not so cliche. One is Ms Lactose’s, one is mine, and the one beside me is Ms Lactose’s daughter.

  5. colourmecrazy Says:

    Ooooo – Pulau Redang! One of my favourite places to holiday!!

  6. irenelim Says:

    i love the netted sun and also the circles of life. good job

  7. anigma Says:

    Colormecrazy: I think I still prefer Redang to most islands in Malaysia.

    irenelim: Thanks!

Kasi Feedback Lah!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers