Slip of the Tongue

I always get into trouble with the slip of the tongue. It just happen. Sarcasm can’t seem to stop spewing from my mouth. This week alone, it happened a few times. Some of them are just too funny to be ignored.

Slip of the Tongue #1

Me: So, you are going to spend time with 3 different guys this weekend.

Sis: YEAH!!!

Me: People said, kill two birds with one stone. You are killing three kuku jiaos in one weekend.

Sis: @#$%^&* . You’re just JEALOUS!

Can’t deny it now. Sis is one helluva hot cake now.

Slip of the Tongue #2

Me: I don’t know why they keep on making bloody mistake with my boss’ position in the company.

Friend: What now?

Me: Instead of Group Chief Operating Officer, they put there Group Chief Operation Officer.

Friend: Aiyoh, usually Operating mah.. right?

Me: Yeah! She likes operation so much – GO HOSPITAL LAH!!! Get her brains (if any) operated!

Slip of the Tongue #3

Friend: I don’t know what he sees in her lah. Everything is so WRONG about her.

Me: If all else fail to explain it, it’s the sex. The sex is fucking great.

Slip of the Tongue #4

Me: *gripe gripe gripe* She is a moron lah.

Friend: Well, usually morons will hang out with morons worr.

*I could feel the smirk on his face even if this was a MSN chat*

Me: You are SO DAMN FUNNY. You hang out with me also what – so? That makes you a moron too?

Well, I am left all alone again at home for the weekend. Family has gone back to Taiping for Ching Ming. No more space in the car for me. I guess I have to seriously think about losing some excess weight here. Sigh..

John Lennon said life happens when you’re busy making other plans. So, I am going to let life happens by not making any plans this weekend. Gonna sit in front of the idiot box with the remote control on the left hand, and strawberry love letters on the right, munching away.

Pleasant weekend, everyone.

3 thoughts on “Slip of the Tongue

  1. 3rd paragraph from bottom…u tok only, dude, show me some action ok? (not that i m complaining but since u post it…show it!)

Kasi Feedback Lah!

