Prelude to Paris

When I told a friend, I am going to Paris, he thought I was going to SS2 Little Paris Restaurant for dinner. LOL!

I just got back from Paris, France two days ago.. well, there are a lot of things to write about but I have yet to find words to it. I guess there are some good and bad moments. I am glad the good moments outweigh the bad by many miles!

I will get to it in a jiffy! I need time to sort out photos and to think!

Here’s a photo as “prelude” to the Paris posts. Enjoy your weekend, people!

Classic Paris!

7 thoughts on “Prelude to Paris

Kasi Feedback Lah!

