Monday Blues

Last week, I received the same phone calls over and over again asking the same question. Sometimes, it surprises me why the person is employed.

Idiot: Hello? Can I speak to Mr Clear River?

Me: What is it regarding please?

Idiot: It’s about a project blah blah blah blah blah.

Me: Ok, I pass you to the person-in-charge, Ms A. She can help you. Please speak to Ms A.

Idiot: Ok.

A few minutes later…

Idiot: Hello? I am calling from Idiot Company. Have you received my fax?

Me: You called just now right? Have you spoken to Ms A?

Idiot: Yes. But have you received my fax?

Me: Please speak to Ms A and liase with her. She’s in charge.

*Transferred call*

Another hour later….

Idiot: Hello? I am calling from Idiot Company.

Me: Hold on please.

*Direct transfer to Ms A*

Me: Ms A, this idiot really DOESN’T UNDERSTAND A SIMPLE INSTRUCTION TO LIASE WITH YOU LAH!

Ms A: Ok ok.. cool down lah… transfer je!

Me: OK ok….

Then yesterday….

Idiot: Hello? I am calling from Idiot Company….

Me: HOW MANY TIMES YOU WANT TO CALL? I TOLD YOU TO SPEAK TO MS A?? SINCE LAST WEEK???

Idiot: Yes.. but this is the first time I called today. I just want to inform that there’s some changes….

Me: YES! Changes or whatever, PLEASE CALL MS A DIRECT AND SPEAK TO MS A!!!!!

*Transferred call*

Ms A: Eh, I told her liao, we are not going to participate in their project lah.

Me: Say earlier lah. If she calls again, I am going to hang up on her! Haha!

4 thoughts on “Monday Blues

Kasi Feedback Lah!

