Something Hilarious

My bro in law, well, the mechanic, can be quite hilarious at times. This is one of the incident that happened last night.

Mechanic: How to spell "activity"?

Sis: You want in English or Malay? Coz English is "ACTIVITY" and Malay is "AKTIVITI".

Mechanic: Malay.

Sis: So it’s AKTIVITI lah.

Mechanic: Ok…

Sis: … What you want to write lah?

Mechanic: Oh… I want to wish my Muslim friends, Selamat Hari Raya Aktiviti.

Sis: AHHHHHH?????? LOL!!!!! It’s Aidilfitri lah! LOL!!!

Mechanic: Different spelling?

Sis: HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA! You wait first! Don’t write anything now. I laugh till I need to go pangsai!

*so this is what it meant by, laughing till shit also want to come out….

After a few minutes…

Mechanic: Never mind. I wrote on facebook liao, to wish my Muslim friends.

Sis: I hope you spell "AIDILFITRI" correctly!

: Ya.. I saw your sister wrote the same thing on FB. So I copied from her status.

Sis: Ok.. good then.

Mechanic: Then ah, she said sorry to two persons. Don’t know who they were.

Sis: Ah??? Say Sorry? Who?

Mechanic: Maaf Zahir dan Batin. Who is Zahir and Batin ah?

Sis:……. *speechless* HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!

Aiyo mah… I know he’s not very educated. But I didn’t know it’s THAT bad! Haha! I guess we have to teach him things all over again before Ern Ern catches up! All in all, it was a hilarious night last night.. we laughed till there were tears in our eyes!!

6 thoughts on “Something Hilarious

    • I think Ern Ern is learning faster! Today, she gave me instructions, “Can you take??” referring to her pillow which she dropped purposely on the floor.

  1. Ahahahaha … Good one! Well, he can spell Aktiviti, and say sorry to zahir and batin all he likes… As long as he is skillful at what he does…. Hee hee hee

Kasi Feedback Lah!

